Lifetime Achievement Award

The Paul A Sundstrom Lifetime Achievement Award (or PAS Award) is named in honor of Paul A. Sundstrom, who headed the Quadrant as Chief of Fleet Operations between 1998 and 2002 and whose tireless efforts re-energized Starfleet Command.

This award was originally known as the ‘LifeTime Achievement Award (LTA). In 2003, the award was given its current name.

All recipients of this award must have at least 10 years in Fleet and may not have previously received the honor. At this time, most of the awardees are still active within the club.

These individuals are recognized for their consist contributions to SFC and for going above and beyond the call of fandom for this organization, as well as their individual chapters.

Award Recipients
2018Anthony T. Day
2017James Roy Jackson
2016Kevin Johnson
2015Anthony (Tony) Scott
2014Timothy Shell
2013Vince Williams
2012Mark Bischoff
2011Lillian Sams
2010Dana Dougan
2009Lisa Johnson
2008Roseanne Packer
2007David MacDonald
2006Sandy Sundstrom
2005Andy Sams
2003Gary Bartle
2002Paul Sundstrom
2001Mary Bischoff
2000Christine Boehm
1999Lee Schmidt
1998Don Dailey